CBRE Norway


There are currently 70 experts at the Oslo office who have a range of skills within corporate real estate. After more than 25 years of being brokers authorized by the Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway, we are able to provide our clients with a deep understanding of the business and solid expertise within Capital Markets, Agency, Corporate Services, Valuation and Advisory throughout Norway.


Our Services

Market leading services for real estate occupiers and investors 

Properties

Find your next investment or leasing opportunity

Research & Reports

Your source for real estate research

 

Contact us

 

CEO
John Olof Solberg
Strategic advisory and Corporate finance
+47 990 41 188 | john.solberg@cbre.com

Vice MD
Einar Schiefloe
+47 900 37 295 | einar.schiefloe@cbre.com

COO
Christer Farstad
+47 977 23 237 | christer.farstad@cbre.com

CFO
Stian Brunes
+47 952 82 395 | stian.brunes@cbre.com

Advisory & Transaction Services | Occupier 

Einar Schiefloe
+47 900 37 295 | einar.schiefloe@cbre.com

Advisory & Transaction Services | Investor Leasing 

Toivo Møller-Pettersen
+47 988 61 111 | toivo.moeller-pettersen@cbre.com

Asset Services 

Glenn Haglund
+47 954 60 446 | glenn.haglund@cbre.com

 

Visit us at

CBRE AS
Bryggegata 9, NO-0250 Oslo
PO Box 1284 Vika, NO-0111 Oslo
(+47) 400 05 766 | office.oslo@cbre.com