Våre ansatte

 

John Olof Solberg

Managing Director | CEO
990 41 188 | john.solberg@cbre.com

Einar Schiefloe

Executive Director | Vice MD
900 37 295 | einar.schiefloe@cbre.com

Christer Farstad

Chief Operating Officer | COO
97723237 | christer.farstad@cbre.com


 

Anders Bjerke Rennesund

Senior Director | A&T Services | Head of Tenant Rep.
900 39 184 | anders.rennesund@cbre.com

AinaHallin.jpg

Aina Hallin

Senior Director | A&T Services | Occupier
924 55 569 | aina.hallin@cbre.com

Erik Myklebust_057_B&W_Small.jpg

Erik Myklebust

Senior Director | Hotels | A&T Services | Occupier
995 75 275 | erik.myklebust@cbre.com

Jon Tufte-Johnsen

Senior Director | A&T Services | Occupier
920 29 929 |  jon.tufte-johnsen@cbre.com

LiseDybwad.jpg

Lise Klevan Dybwad

Senior Director | Workplace Strategy | A&T Services | Occupier
932 58 518 | lise.dybwad@cbre.com

Simon Killi_020_B&W_Small.jpg

Simon Killi

Senior Director | A&T Services | Occupier
976 53 900 | simon.killi@cbre.com

Kevin Wiget

Director | Portfolio Management | A&T Services | Occupier
993 02 423 | kevin.wiget@cbre.com

MariusRoth.jpg

Marius Rooth

Director | Project Management | A&T Services | Occupier
905 55 550 | marius.rooth@cbre.com

Tonje Susanne Grøstad

Director | Workplace Strategy | A&T Services | Occupier
970 47 689 | tonje.susanne.grostad@cbre.com

Amund Andersson_013_B&W_Small.jpg

Amund Kirkeslett Andersson

Senior Advisor | A&T Services | Occupier
470 36 110 | amund.andersson@cbre.com

Anne Østerman

Senior Advisor | Portfolio Management | A&T Services | Occupier
926 09 449 | anne.oesterman@cbre.com

Ivo Negulic

Senior Advisor | A&T Services | Occupier
410 44 213 | Ivo.Negulic@cbre.com

Trine Schjølberg

Senior Advisor | A&T Services | Tenant Rep.
473 16 548 | Trine.Schjolberg@cbre.com

Stein Caspersen

Senior Project Manager |  A&T Services | Occupier                             
Tilknyttet ressurs på prosjektbasis
900 17 012

CBRE_15-Martine-Kroge_003_B&W_Small.jpg

Martine Kroge

Concept Designer, WELL AP | Workplace Strategy |  A&T Services | Occupier
949 81 995 | martine.kroge@cbre.com

Fanny Harg

Advisor | A&T Services | Tenant Rep.
480 50 877 | fanny.harg@cbre.com

Anders Idaas

Advisor | A&T Services | Occupier
Anders.Idaas@cbre.com

MarteNygaard.jpg

Marte Nygaard

Advisor | A&T Services | Occupier
9309 1 617 | marte.nygaard@cbre.com

Erik Sørsdahl_SH.jpg

Erik Sørsdahl

Advisor | A&T Services | Tenant Rep.
484 08 885 | erik.sorsdahl@cbre.com


 
Toivo M├©ller-Pettersen_025_B&W_Small.jpg

Toivo Møller-Pettersen

Executive Director | A&T Services | Investor Leasing
988 61 111 | toivo.moeller-pettersen@cbre.com

Christian Høgebøl

Senior Director | A&T Services | Investor Leasing
907 75 277 | christian.hogebol@cbre.com

Kathrine Nyhus_1082_web_SH.jpg

Kathrine Nyhus

Director | A&T Services | Investor Leasing
908 28 011 |  kathrine.nyhus@cbre.com

PaalNygaard.jpg

Pål Magnus Nygård

Director | A&T Services | Investor Leasing
402 10 900 | paal.nygaard@cbre.com

JakobJahrenHolter_bw.jpg

Jakob Jahren Holter

Advisor | A&T Services | Investor Leasing
986 20 802 |  JakobJahren.Holter@cbre.com


 
ChristianHansson.jpg

Christian Hansson
Senior Director | Capital Markets | Quality Assurance Manager
922 31 144 | christian.hansson@cbre.com

Alexander Stensrud_SH.jpg

Alexander Stensrud

Senior Director | Capital Markets
415 62 709 | alexander.stensrud@cbre.com

AndresWang.jpg

Andreas Wang

Director | Capital Markets
932 28 700 |  andreas.wang@cbre.com

Frikk Hoven

Associate Director |Capital Markets
911 11 280 | frikk.hoven@cbre.com 


 

Paul John Morice 

Senior Director | Valuation and Advisory
922 42 938 | paul.morice@cbre.com

Anders Lunder

Director | Valuation and Advisory
930 34 888 | anders.lunder@cbre.com

Igor Petkovic

Associate Director | Valuation and Advisory
971 02 591 |  igor.petkovic@cbre.com

Einar Melberg.jpg

Einar Melberg

Senior Analyst | Valuation and Advisory
941 41 484 | einar.melberg@cbre.com

Christioffer Mork Lunde_004_B&W_Small.jpg

Christoffer Mork Lunde

Analyst | Valuation and Advisory
952 27 125 | christoffer.morklunde@cbre.com


 

Eiendomsforvaltning | Asset Services

Glenn Haglund_007_B&W_Small.jpg

Glenn Haglund

Executive Director | Head of Asset Services
954 60 446 | glenn.haglund@cbre.com

Rikard Eriksen_037_B&W_Small.jpg

Rikard Eriksen

Senior Director | Asset Services | Property Management
970 59 535 | rikard.eriksen@cbre.com

Nina Midttun

Property Manager | Asset Services
916 40 074 | nina.midttun@cbre.com

PerErikAmundsen.jpg

Per-Erik Amundsen

Property Manager | Asset Services
472 94 952 | per-erik.amundsen@cbre.com

Grethe Engan

Senior SPV Accountant | Asset Services
900 18 456 | grethe.engan@cbre.com

Kirsti Leira Ingebrigtsen 

Senior SPV Accountant | Asset Services
476 09 364 | kirsti.ingebrigtsen@cbre.com

Ole-Martin Loeshagen

Senior SPV Accountant | Asset Services
922 50 688 | ole-martin.loeshagen@cbre.com

AndreasRosell.jpg

Andreas Rosell

Asset Administrator | Asset Services
967 96 008 | andreas.rosell@cbre.com

Inger Marie Næss

Asset Administrator | Asset Services
924 51 349 | mie.naess@cbre.com

SigrunTeigen.jpg

Sigrun Steigen

Asset Administrator | Asset Services
91174 575 | sigrun.steigen@cbre.com

WizmaWahl.jpg

Vizma Wahl

Asset Administrator | Asset Services
466 80 480 | vizma.wahl@cbre.com

MonicaRoos.jpg

Monica Roos

Property Administration Support | Asset Services
482 61 600 | monica.roos@cbre.com

LeneEriksen.jpg

Lene Eriksen

Senterleder/Shopping Center Manager
932 57 983 | senterleder@mosesenteret.no


 

Business Development | Sales | Marketing

Øyvind Engen - SvartHvit.jpg

Øyvind Engen

Senior Advisor | Sales
900 51 967 | oyvind.engen@cbre.com

Piotr Kolacz_030_B&W_Small.jpg

Piotr Kolacz

Technology Analyst | Real Estate Technology
470 85 108 | piotr.kolacz@cbre.com

HildeRusnes.jpg

Hilde Rusnes

Marketing & Communications
974 61 554 | hilde.rusnes@cbre.com


 

Finance & Administration

Solfrid Hader

Senior Director  | Administration, HR
926 61 092 | solfrid.hader@cbre.com

Venke - SvartHvit.jpg

Venke Grostad

Accounting Manager | Finance
977 44 456 | venke.grostad@cbre.com